top of page
Zwembad met prachtig uitzicht - B&B aude

Gardens & Pool area

Experience ultimate relaxation amidst a breathtaking garden with spectacular views of the surrounding vineyards, sunflower fields, and the majestic Pyrenees. Our lovingly designed garden is a paradise where every detail has been carefully selected to provide you with an unforgettable experience.

Immerse yourself in luxury: enjoy our beautifully integrated 5 by 11-meter pool, complete with a soothing waterfall and stunning infinity views. Various cozy corners invite you to relax and enjoy the delightful Mediterranean scents of lavender, rosemary, and thyme.

Discover our newly planted olive grove, where we will soon produce our own olive oil to share with our guests. Our organic vegetable garden and orchard with strawberries and other delights offer you the chance to savor the purity of nature.

The fountain by our terrace provides a refreshing spot during the summer days. Take a seat and enjoy the tranquil ambiance as you listen to the gentle sound of babbling water.

Culinary delights in the open air: start your day with a delicious breakfast featuring a fresh egg from our chickens, savor our delightful evening meals, or enjoy a flavorful tapas platter accompanied by a fine glass of wine on our terrace. Here, it's all about enjoying peace, a refreshing drink, and fantastic cuisine.

At Pax & Amor, you'll find everything you need for a perfect escape. Experience an unforgettable time in an oasis of tranquility and beauty, where luxury, comfort, and nature come together.

blue stone.jpg

Relax

Works in progress, but not for much longer!!

The grand opening of our pool is just around the corner! Soon, you will be able to immerse yourself in a moment of ultimate relaxation!


Enjoy the spectacular views of the majestic Pyrenees, the surrounding vineyards, and the beautiful sunflower fields from the pool area.

OPENING: JULY 1, 2024!!


Our 5 by 11-meter pool, equipped with a waterfall, awaits you!

After your swim, indulge in a wine tasting or a culinary feast at our guest table. Enjoy extraordinary dishes, lovingly prepared with organic local products and fresh ingredients from our garden.

Image by Nazar Hrabovyi

Taste

After strolling through our garden, you can indulge in a wine tasting or a culinary feast at our guest table. Enjoy extraordinary dishes, lovingly prepared with organic local products and fresh ingredients from our garden.

 

Situated in the beautiful Malepère wine region, it is no surprise that we have reserved a special place for local wines. Be tempted by the delightful flavors and aromas during an unforgettable wine tasting, where we gladly share our passion for wine with you.

De tuin water geven

Gardening

Before you know it, you’ll be sharing experiences, making plans, and coming up with new ideas while exploring our vegetable garden. Enjoy delightful encounters with the garden's residents: birds, crickets, bees, and more. Then, savor all these delights during a beautifully prepared meal on our terrace, accompanied by the sounds and scents of nature in the background.

bottom of page

top of page
Zwembad met prachtig uitzicht - B&B aude

Jardin & Piscine

Vivez la détente ultime au milieu d'un jardin avec des vues spectaculaires sur les vignobles environnants, les champs de tournesols et les majestueuses Pyrénées. Notre jardin, conçu avec amour, est un paradis où chaque détail a été soigneusement choisi pour vous offrir une expérience inoubliable.

Plongez-vous dans le luxe : profitez de notre piscine magnifiquement intégrée de 5 par 11 mètres, complétée par une cascade apaisante et une vue infinie à couper le souffle.

 

Différents coins cosy vous invitent à vous détendre et à savourer les délicieuses senteurs méditerranéennes telles que la lavande, le romarin et le thym.

Découvrez également notre nouvel verger d'oliviers - nous y produirons bientôt notre propre huile d'olive, que nous serons ravis de partager avec nos invités. Notre potager biologique et notre verger avec des fraises et d'autres délices vous offrent la possibilité de goûter à la pureté de la nature.

La fontaine près de notre terrasse offre un endroit rafraîchissant pendant les journées d'été. Asseyez-vous et profitez de l'ambiance apaisante tout en écoutant le doux bruit de l'eau qui coule.

Savourez un repas en plein air : commencez votre journée avec un délicieux petit déjeuner comprenant un œuf frais de nos poules, goûtez à nos délicieux repas du soir, ou savourez une planche de tapas accompagnée d'un délicieux verre de vin sur notre terrasse. Ici, tout tourne autour de la détente, d'une boisson rafraîchissante et d'une gastronomie fantastique.

Chez Pax & Amor, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une escapade parfaite. Vivez un moment inoubliable dans une oasis de calme et de beauté, où luxe, confort et nature se rejoignent.

blue stone.jpg

Détente

Travaux en cours, mais plus pour longtemps !!

La grande ouverture de notre piscine est imminente ! Bientôt, vous pourrez vous immerger dans un moment de détente ultime ! Profitez des vues spectaculaires sur les majestueuses Pyrénées, les vignobles environnants et les magnifiques champs de tournesols depuis l'espace piscine.

OUVERTURE :

1er JUILLET 2024 !!
 

Notre piscine de 5 par 11 mètres, équipée d'une cascade, vous attend!

Après votre baignade, laissez-vous tenter par une dégustation de vin ou un festin culinaire à notre table d'hôtes. Savourez des plats extraordinaires, préparés avec amour à partir de produits biologiques locaux et d'ingrédients frais de notre jardin.

Image by Nazar Hrabovyi

Déguster

Après avoir flâné dans notre jardin, laissez-vous tenter par une dégustation de vin ou un festin culinaire à notre table d'hôtes. Savourez des plats extraordinaires, préparés avec amour à partir de produits biologiques locaux et d'ingrédients frais de notre jardin.

 

Situé au cœur de la magnifique région viticole de Malepère, il n'est pas surprenant que nous ayons réservé une place spéciale pour les vins locaux. Laissez-vous séduire par les saveurs et les arômes délicieux lors d'une dégustation de vin inoubliable, où nous partagerons volontiers avec vous notre passion pour le vin.

De tuin water geven

Jardinage

 Partagez des expériences, ferez des projets et de nouvelles idées surgiront pendant la découverte de notre potager. Faites aussi de belles rencontres avec les habitants du jardin : oiseaux, grillons, abeilles, etc.

 

Ensuite, savourez toutes ces délices lors d'un repas délicieux préparé sur notre terrasse, avec en toile de fond les sons et les parfums de la nature.

bottom of page